Skip to main content

2023 Speakers

Arjun Prasad Pokharel

Finance Secretary

Ministry of Finance (MoF), Government of Nepal

Aron Gereben

Evaluation Expert

European Investment Bank (EIB)

Ashwani K. Muthoo

Director General, Independent Evaluation Office

New Development Bank

Bidisha Barooah


International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD) 

Chao Sun

Senior Professional, Independent Evaluation Office

New Development Bank (NDB)

Charanjit Singh

Additional Secretary

Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India

Charlotte Justine Diokno-Sicat

Executive Director, Board of Directors

Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Daisuke Horikoshi

Principal Evaluation Officer, Independent Evaluation Unit

Green Climate Fund (GCF)

Daniel Hersson

Senior Fund Manager

ADB Ventures

Daniel Patrick Alonso Valckx

Evaluation Specialist

United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) 

Sign up to stay informed
Check out our Lessons Database
for valuable insights on ADB operations